News Can you feel it? Read about the Thriller Live buzz

Christmas 2018 performance schedule

May 18, 2018

We're thrilled to announce our Christmas 2018 performance schedule! Full details are below, and as ever tickets are available through the Lyric Theatre and the Flying Music Box Office.
Monday 17-Dec-2018 NO SHOW
Tuesday 18-Dec-2018 7.30pm,
Wednesday 19-Dec-2018 7.30pm,
Thursday 20-Dec-2018 7.30pm,
Friday 21-Dec-2018 7.30pm,
Saturday 22-Dec-2018 4pm, 8pm
Sunday 23-Dec-2018 3.30pm, 7.30pm
Monday 24-Dec-2018 NO SHOW
Tuesday 25-Dec-2018 NO SHOW
Wednesday 26-Dec-2018 NO SHOW
Thursday 27-Dec-2018 3.30pm, 7.30pm
Friday 28-Dec-2018 3.30pm, 7.30pm
Saturday 29-Dec-2018 4pm, 8pm
Sunday 30-Dec-2018 3.30pm, 7.30pm
Monday 31-Dec-2018 3.30pm, 7.30pm
Tuesday 01-Jan-2019 NO SHOW
Wednesday 02-Jan-2019 7.30pm,
Thursday 03-Jan-2019 7.30pm,
Friday 04-Jan-2019 7.30pm,
Saturday 05-Jan-2019 4pm, 8pm
Sunday 06-Jan-2019 3.30pm
Monday 07-Jan-2019 NO SHOW

 

A GREAT TONIC IN THESE GLOOMY DAYS

The Evening Standard

QUITE LITERAllY THRILLING

The Stage

A TOTAL BLAST

What's On Stage